About BLS: Executive Bodies and Team

BLS Executive Bodies

President of the Administrative Board

Helga Thaler

Members of the administrative board

Marco Carlini
Hans Kaufmann

Members of the supervisory board

Dieter Plaschke (President of the Supervisory Board)
Carmen Seidner
Bruna Micheletto

Your Team at BLS

Ulrich Stofner

Director
Phone +39 0471 066 601
stofner@bls.info

David Kemenater

Central Service & Assistant to the Director
Phone +39 0471 066 605
kemenater@bls.info

Melanie Haller

Assistant to the Director
Phone +39 0471 066 604
haller@bls.info

Patrizia Mosna

Accounting & Human Resources
Phone +39 0471 066 612
mosna@bls.info

Martin Vallazza

Project Management – Technology Park Construction
Phone +39 0471 066 652
vallazza@bls.info

Alexander Alber

Technical Assistance – Technology Park Construction
Phone +39 0471 066 653
alber@bls.info

Katharina Gatscher

Legal Affairs
Phone +39 0471 066 657
gatscher@bls.info

Ivan Gummerer

Technical Facility Management
Phone +39 0471 066 639
gummerer@bls.info

FRANZ REITERER

Facility Management
T +39 0471 066 636
reiterer@bls.info